The Edinburgh Fireworks Store
Shopping Basket:
You have (0 item) at £0
View Basket | Checkout
Contact Details
Fast Delivery Free Delivery
Home spacer About Us spacer Firework Safety spacer Delivery Details spacer Managed Displays spacer Wedding Fireworks spacer News spacer Contact Us
 
menu-side-blue
browse
box-spacer
browse
box-spacer
browse
box-spacer
 
You are here : Home » Contact Us
Contact Us

SUBJECT:*

NAME:*

EMAIL ADDRESS:*

RE-ENTER EMAIL ADDRESS:*

ENQUIRY:*

*Required

 

SHOP OPENING TIMES

NEW YEAR Opening Times: (peak season)

  • Between now and 18th Dec: Monday - Friday: 9am to 5.30pm

NEW YEAR SPECIFIC DATES

  • Friday 19th Dec: 9am to 12 (midday)
  • Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st Dec: 11am to 4pm
  • Monday 22nd Dec: 9am to 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd Dec: 9am to 12 (midday)
  • Wednesday 24th - Friday 26th Dec: CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th Dec: 10am to 5pm
  • Sunday 28th Dec: 11am to 4pm
  • Monday 29th - Wednesday 31st Dec: 9am to 5.30pm
  • Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th Jan: CLOSED
Normal Opening Times: (non-peak season)
  • Monday - Friday: 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed
  • Out with opening hours by appointment 0131 331 4509

 

 

Remember, we're licensed and open all year round - for parties, birthdays or any kind of celebration.  

 

 
CONTACT US BY PHONE  
Freephone: 0800 612 9371  
Office: 0131 331 4509  
   
CONTACT US BY EMAIL  
info@edinburghfireworksstore.com  
   
CONTACT US BY POST  
Hopetoun Sawmill, Hopetoun Estates, Edinburgh, EH30 9SL  

DIRECTIONS
 

Cant find us? Download our directions pack to get you on your way.

 
   
LOCATION  

View Larger Map
 
   
   
   
   

 

 
Sign In
Welcome Guest

Register | Sign In

banner
banner
banner
Advertisements
partner
partner
partner
ac82bf3s-1
 
 
 
 
 
  WolrdPay
visa   mastercard   paypal   maestro   jcb